Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2016 Perpetual Awards

​Award Winners Paige Wiggins and Emilie Hynes
Recipients of the 2016 Perpetual Awards
Paige Wiggins (left) who received the Anne Glasheen trophy for excellent attitudes towards learning and school life.
Emilie Hynes (right) who received the Ben Kendall Memorial Trophy for school pride and community spirit.
These Awards were presented at Celebration Night on the 30th November.